You are here: Homepage

Entries for tag: zu Schaumburg-Lippe family


Manor house Bolz


There are two manor houses in Bolz. The old manor house is a one-storey half-timbered building which has the inscription “ANNO DEN - FRIEDRICH BALTHASAR VON PERKENTIN - 1729 9 JULY” on its courtyard side. ... more


Manor House Krümmel


The estate was owned by the Kerkeberg family since 1370. In the 16th century the von Rohr family held stakes in the property. ... more


Manor House Lübsee


The owners of the estate were in 1807 Ludwig von Lützow, in 1826 Georg Wilhelm zu Schaumburg-Lippe, and  in 1842 Friedrich von Meibohm. The manor house Lübsee was built around 1830/40. ... more


Manor House Panschenhagen


The manor house was built in 1876. It was renovated in 1989 and is managed as Töpfergut Panschenhagen, a workshop where potters work. ... more


Manor House Tieplitz


The former Schaumburg-Lippe estate Tieplitz with its manor house built in 1793 was purchased in 1937 by Hans-Heinrich and Sophie v. Holstein, the grandparents of the current owners, to extend their Pomeranian properties and was last managed by the parents Otto-Justus and Yougha v. Laer until 1945. ... more


Vietgest Manor House (Palace)


Vietgst was first mentioned in documents in 1340.  In the 17th century the area was divided into Klein Vietgest with two farmsteads and one smallholding, and Gross Vietgest with a noble estate and four farmsteads. ... more

Sie sind hier: Home

Einträge für die Suche nach: Familie zu Schaumburg-Lippe


Gutshaus Bolz


In Bolz gibt es zwei Gutshäuser. Das alte Gutshaus ist ein eingeschossiger Fachwerkbau, an dessen Hofseite sich die Inschrift "ANNO DEN - FRIEDRICH BALTHASAR VON PERKENTIN - 1729 9 JULY" befindet. ... weiter


Gutshaus Krümmel


Das Gut befand sich seit 1370 im Besitz der Familie Kerkeberg. Anteile des Gutes hatten im 16. Jahrhundert die von Rohr. ... weiter


Gutshaus Lübsee


1807 befand sich das Gut im Besitz von Ludwig von Lützow, 1826 von Georg Wilhelm zu Schaumburg-Lippe und 1842 von Friedrich von Meibom. ... weiter


Gutshaus Tieplitz


Das ehemals Schaumburg-Lippesche Gut mit seinem 1793 erbauten Herrenhaus wurde 1937 von Hans-Heinrich und Sophie v. Holstein, den Großeltern des jetzigen Besitzers, in Ergänzung ihres pommerschen Besitzes gekauft und zuletzt von den Eltern Otto-Justus und Yougha v. Laer bis 1945 bewirtschaftet. ... weiter


Gutshaus (Herrenhaus, Schloss) Vietgest


Vietgest wurde erstmals 1346 urkundlich erwähnt. Im 17. Jahrhundert war der Ort geteilt in Kleinen Vietgest mit zwei Bauernhöfen und einer Kossatenstelle und Großen Vietgest mit einem adligen Hof und vier Bauernhöfen. ... weiter